Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Bright Culture Group

煜盛文化集團*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1859)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Bright Culture Group are set out below:

Mr. LIU Mu (Chairman, Executive Director)
Mr. NIE Lei (Executive Director)
Mr. WANG Daotie
Mr. YU Xuezhong
Dr. LU Di (Independent non-executive Director)
Ms. SUN Jing (Independent non-executive Director)
(Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration	Nomination
		Committee	Committee
Director			
M. IIIIM-			Clasiana an
Mr. LIU Mu			Chairman
Mr. NIE Lei		Member	
Mr. WANG Daotie	Member		
Mr. YU Xuezhong		Chairman	Member
Dr. LU Di	Member	Member	Member
Ms. SUN Jing	Chairlady	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 17 April 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Company's executive Directors are Mr. LIU Mu and Mr. NIE Lei, non-executive Director is Mr. WANG Daotie, and independent non-executive Directors are Mr. YU Xuezhong, Dr. LU Di and Ms. SUN Jing.