Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Legion Consortium Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 2129)

(1) RESIGNATION OF FINANCIAL CONTROLLER; AND(2) APPOINTMENT OF CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Resignation of Financial Controller

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Legion Consortium Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that Ms. Wong Shuh Ching ("**Ms. Wong**") has resigned as the financial controller of the Company with effect from 3 April 2023.

Ms. Wong has confirmed that there are no matters in relation to her resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Appointment of Chief Financial Officer

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Lee Yu Juan ("Mr. Lee") was appointed as the chief financial officer of the Company with effect from 3 April 2023.

Mr. Lee, aged 35, is currently a member of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants, a member of CPA Australia, an Accredited Tax Professional (income tax and GST) and an accountant in Whitesleeves Pte. Ltd. since August 2017.

Mr. Lee has extensive experience in finance, accounting and taxation. He holds an honored Bachelor's degree in Commerce Accounting from University Tunku Abdul Rahman in 2011. He served as a head accountant in Phan Nee Investments (S) Pte. Ltd. from August 2015 to July 2017 and a finance manager and human resources manager in DTC Word Corporation from March 2022 to March 2023.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to welcome Mr. Lee on his new appointment.

By Order of the Board **Legion Consortium Limited Ng Choon Eng** Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 17 April 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Ng Choon Eng and Mr. Ng Kong Hock; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Ho Wing Sum, Mr. Yeo Teck Chuan and Mr. Teo Rainer Jia Kai.