

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Hanison Construction Holdings Limited are set out below.

## Non-executive Chairman

Mr. Cha Mou Daid, Johnson

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart (Managing Director) Mr. Tai Sai Ho (General Manager) Mr. Chow Ka Fung

Non-executive Director

Dr. Lam Chat Yu

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chan Pak Joe Dr. Lau Tze Yiu, Peter Dr. Sun Tai Lun Dr. Chan Fan Cheong, Tony

There are 5 Board committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

#### (1) Audit Committee Dr. Lau Tze Yiu, Peter (Chairman) Mr. Chan Pak Joe Dr. Sun Tai Lun

# (2) Nomination Committee

Mr. Chan Pak Joe (Chairman) Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart Mr. Tai Sai Ho Dr. Lau Tze Yiu, Peter Dr. Sun Tai Lun

- (3) Remuneration Committee Dr. Sun Tai Lun (Chairman) Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart Mr. Tai Sai Ho Mr. Chan Pak Joe Dr. Lau Tze Yiu, Peter
  (4) General Business Committee
- (4) General Business Committee Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart (Chairman) Mr. Tai Sai Ho Mr. Chow Ka Fung

## (5) **Property Acquisition/Disposal Committee** Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart (Chairman) Mr. Tai Sai Ho Mr. Chow Ka Fung

The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	General Business Committee	Property Acquisition/ Disposal Committee
Cha Mou Daid, Johnson					
Wong Sue Toa, Stewart		М	М	С	С
Tai Sai Ho		М	М	M/AC	M/AC
Chow Ka Fung				М	М
Lam Chat Yu					
Chan Pak Joe	М	С	М		
Lau Tze Yiu, Peter	С	М	М		
Sun Tai Lun	М	М	C		
Chan Fan Cheong, Tony					

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- AC Acting Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, effective 18 April 2023