

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 81)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of China Overseas Grand Oceans Group Limited (the "**Board**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhuang Yong (Chairman) Mr. Yang Lin (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Zhou Hancheng (Vice President)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Guo Guanghui Mr. Yung Kwok Kee, Billy (Vice Chairman)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson Mr. Lam Kin Fung, Jeffrey Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee

Dr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson (Chairman) Mr. Lam Kin Fung, Jeffrey Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lam Kin Fung, Jeffrey (Chairman) Mr. Yung Kwok Kee, Billy Dr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew

Nomination Committee

Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew (Chairman) Dr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson Mr. Lam Kin Fung, Jeffrey Mr. Zhuang Yong

Hong Kong, 21 April 2023