Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1942)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular"), together with the notice (the "Notice") of the extraordinary general meeting (the "EGM") of MOG Holdings Limited (the "Company") both dated 29 March 2023 and the announcement of the Company dated 17 April 2023 in relation to, among other things, the extraordinary general meeting of the Company to be convened for the purpose of considering and, if thought fit, to approve the proposed change of the Company's name. Unless otherwise defined, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

## POLL RESULTS OF THE EGM

The Board is pleased to announce that the EGM was successfully convened on 21 April 2023 at Room 3, 14/F, Fairmont House, 8 Cotton Tree Drive, Central, Hong Kong. At the EGM, the proposed resolution as set out in the Notice (the "**Proposed Resolution**") was duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

As at the date of the EGM, the Company had 646,832,805 Shares in issue, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the Proposed Resolution at the EGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Proposed Resolution at the EGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholders were required to abstain from voting on the Proposed Resolution at the EGM under the Listing Rules. None of the Shareholders had stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on the Proposed Resolution at the EGM.

The Company had appointed, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the EGM.

The poll results in respect of the Proposed Resolution at the EGM are set out below:

SPECIAL RESOLUTION	Number of Shares voted (Approximate percentage of total number of votes casted)	
	For	Against
"THAT subject to and conditional upon the approval of the Registrar of Companies in Cayman being obtained, the English name of the Company be and is hereby changed from "MOG Holdings Limited" to "MOG Digitech Holdings Limited" and adopt "馬可數字科技控股有限公司" as the secondary name of the Company in Chinese (the "Proposed Change of Company Name"), with effect from the date on which the Registrar of Companies in Cayman Islands registers the new English name in place of the existing English name of the Company and registers the secondary name of the Company as set out in the certificate of incorporation on change of name and the certificate of secondary name to be issued by the Registrar of Companies in Cayman Islands respectively, and any one director of the Company be and is hereby authorised to do all such acts, deeds and things and execute all such documents as he considers necessary or expedient in connection with the implementation of or in order to give effect to the Proposed Change of Company Name."	176,296,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

*Note:* As more than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of the Proposed Resolution, the Proposed Resolution was duly passed as special resolution of the Company at the EGM.

All the Directors, namely Dato' Ng Kwang Hua, Ms. Tang Tsz Yuet, Mr. Zhou Yue, Mr. Deng Zhihua, Mr. Yau Tung Shing, Mr. Chu Hoi Kan, Ms. Jiao Jie and Puan Sri Datuk Seri Rohani Parkash Binti Abdullah attended the EGM in person or by way of electronic means.

By Order of the Board

MOG Holdings Limited

Zhou Yue

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 21 April 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Company has four executive Directors, namely Dato' Ng Kwang Hua (Chairman), Ms. Tang Tsz Yuet, Mr. Zhou Yue and Mr. Deng Zhihua, and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yau Tung Shing, Mr. Chu Hoi Kan, Ms. Jiao Jie and Puan Sri Datuk Seri Rohani Parkash Binti Abdullah.