DIWANG INDUSTRIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

帝王實業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1950)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Diwang Industrial Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Hua Mr. Lam Kam Kong Nathaniel Mr. Tse Chun Chung Mr. Sun Jingang

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Ho Ho Tung Armen Mr. Au Hei Ching Mr. Lee Cheung Yuet Horace Mr. Zheng Yu Ms. Zhou Xiaochun

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Directors	Board Committees		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chen Hua		М	
Mr. Lam Kam Kong Nathaniel			М
Mr. Ho Ho Tung Armen	С		М
Mr. Au Hei Ching	М		
Mr. Lee Cheung Yuet Horace	М	С	С
Mr. Zheng Yu	М		
Ms. Zhou Xiaochun	М	М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 21 April 2023