Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA SHANSHUI CEMENT GROUP LIMITED

中國山水水泥集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 691)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Shanshui Cement Group Limited are set out as below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Li Huibao (Chairman)

Ms. Wu Ling-ling

Mr. Hou Jianguo

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chang Ming-cheng

Mr. Li Jianwei

Mr. Hsu You-yuan

The Board has four committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Li Huibao				C
Ms. Wu Ling-ling		M		M
Mr. Hou Jianguo		M		M
Mr. Chang Ming-cheng	С	M	M	M
Mr. Li Jianwei	M	M	С	M
Mr. Hsu You-yuan	M	C	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

By Order of the Board
China Shanshui Cement Group Limited
Li Huibao
Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 April 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Huibao, Ms. WU Ling-ling and Mr. HOU Jianguo; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. CHANG Ming-cheng, Mr. LI Jianwei and Mr. HSU You-yuan.