

WINSHINE SCIENCE COMPANY LIMITED

瀛晟科學有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 209)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The updated information of members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Winshine Science Company Limited are set out below.

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Deyong (Chairman)

Dr. Liao Wenjian (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Jiang Qinghui

Non-executive Director

Mr. Lin Shaopeng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwok Kim Hung Eddie

Mr. Ng Wai Hung

Mr. Zhao Yong

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Kwok Kim Hung Eddie	C	M	M
Mr. Ng Wai Hung	M	С	M
Mr. Zhao Yong	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 25 April 2023

* For identification purpose only