

ZTO Express (Cayman) Inc.

中通快遞(開曼)有限公司

(A company controlled through weighted voting rights and incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2057)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ZTO Express (Cayman) Inc. (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Meisong LAI (Chairman)

Mr. Jilei WANG

Mr. Hongqun HU

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xing LIU

Mr. Zheng LIU

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Frank Zhen WEI

Mr. Oin Charles HUANG

Mr. Herman YU

Mr. Tsun-Ming (Daniel) KAO

Ms. Fang XIE

The Board has four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves, effective on the date on which the Company obtains primary listing status on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Director	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Meisong LAI				
Mr. Jilei WANG				M
Mr. Hongqun HU				M
Mr. Xing LIU	M	M		
Mr. Zheng LIU				
Mr. Frank Zhen WEI		С	С	
Mr. Qin Charles HUANG	M	M	M	M
Mr. Herman YU	С			
Mr. Tsun-Ming (Daniel) KAO			M	
Ms. Fang XIE				С

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant committee M: Member of the relevant committee

April 26, 2023