

中國奧園集團股份有限公司 China Aoyuan Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3883)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Aoyuan Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Guo Zi Wen (Chairman)

Mr. Ma Jun (Co-president)

Mr. Chen Zhi Bin (Co-president)

Mr. Tan Yi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung

Mr. Lee Thomas Kang Bor

Mr. Wong Wai Keung Frederick

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Thomas Kang Bor

Mr. Wong Wai Keung Frederick

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lee Thomas Kang Bor (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung

Mr. Wong Wai Keung Frederick

Nomination Committee

Mr. Guo Zi Wen (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung

Mr. Lee Thomas Kang Bor

Mr. Wong Wai Keung Frederick

Hong Kong, 27 April 2023