

Space Group Holdings Limited 恒宇集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2448)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Space Group Holdings Limited 恆字集團控股有限公司 (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Che Chan U (Chairman)

Ms. Lei Soi Kun

Mr. Lok Wai Tak

Mr. Ho Kwong Yu

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Eulógio Dos Remédios, José António

Mr. Lam Chi Wing

Ms. Leong Iat Lun

Mr. Li Guohui

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Che Chan U			Chairman
Ms. Lei Soi Kun			Member
Mr. Lok Wai Tak		Member	
Mr. Ho Kwong Yu		Member	
Mr. Eulógio Dos Remédios, José António	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Lam Chi Wing		Member	
Ms. Leong Iat Lun	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Li Guohui	Chairman		Member