Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Qinhuangdao Port Co., Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive Directors and Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Xiaoqiang (Chairman of the Board and Executive Director) Mr. NIE Yuzhong Mr. GAO Feng Mr. LI Yingxu Ms. XIAO Xiang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHEN Ruihua Mr. XIAO Zuhe Mr. ZHAO Jinguang Ms. ZHU Qingxiang

There are six Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

	Audit committee	Remuneration and appraisal committee	Nomination committee	Strategy committee	Compliance management committee	Risk management committee
Mr. ZHANG Xiaoqiang				С		
Mr. NIE Yuzhong		М		М	С	М
Mr. GAO Feng					М	М
Mr. LI Yingxu	М			М		
Ms. XIAO Xiang			М			М
Mr. CHEN Ruihua			С	М		М
Mr. XIAO Zuhe	М					С
Mr. ZHAO Jinguang		С		М	М	
Ms. ZHU Qingxiang	С	М	М			

Key: "C" refers to the Chairman of the committee "M" refers to a member of the committee

Qinhuangdao, Hebei Province, the PRC 27 April 2023

* For identification purpose only