Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DaFa Properties Group Limited 大发地产集团有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6111)

THE OUTSTANDING US\$100,000,000 13.5% SENIOR NOTES DUE 2023 (THE "2023 APRIL SENIOR NOTES", STOCK CODE: 40894)

This announcement is made by the Company pursuant to Rule 37.47E of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 1 April 2022, 4 April 2022 and 6 January 2023 in relation to the 2023 April Senior Notes (the "Announcements"). Capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning ascribed to them in the Announcements.

Pursuant to the terms of the 2023 April Senior Notes, all outstanding principal amount on the 2023 April Senior Notes together with the accrued and unpaid interest thereon became due and payable on the maturity date of 28 April 2023. The Company has not made payment of the outstanding principal amount of US\$100,000,000 of the 2023 April Senior Notes and the accrued and unpaid interest thereon.

DELISTING OF THE 2023 APRIL SENIOR NOTES

Notice is also given that as the 2023 April Senior Notes matured on 28 April 2023, the 2023 April Senior Notes were delisted from the Stock Exchange. After withdrawal of listing on the Stock Exchange, noteholders requiring further information in relation to the 2023 April Senior Notes may contact the Company at Rooms 2805–06, 28/F, Bank of America Tower, 12 Harcourt Road, Central, Hong Kong or ir@dafaland.com.

On behalf of the Board **DaFa Properties Group Limited Ge Yiyang** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 28 April 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Ge Yiyang, Mr. Leng Junfeng, Mr. Chi Jingyong and Mr. Yang Yongwu as the executive Directors, and Mr. Sun Bing and Mr. Fok Ho Yin Thomas as the independent non-executive Directors.