

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1676)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Effective from 28 April 2023, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Shenghai Group Limited shall be as set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. Hu Hongchu *(Joint-Chairman)* Mr. Liu Rongru *(Chief Executive Officer)* Ms. Li Yanfeng Ms. Chen Chun

Non-executive directors

Mr. Liu Chuanyi *(Joint-Chairman)* Mr. Chen Futian

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Chow Yun Cheung Mr. He Jian Mr. Lin Zhenqing

The Board has established three Committees. The membership information of the Committees are set out below:

Committee	Remuneration	Nomination	Audit
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Hu Hongchu	-	-	-
Mr. Liu Rongru	-	-	-
Ms. Li Yanfeng	-	-	-
Ms. Chen Chun	-	-	-
Mr. Liu Chuanyi	-	-	-
Mr. Chen Futian	-	-	-
Mr. Chow Yun Cheung	М	М	С
Mr. He Jian	М	С	М
Mr. Lin Zhenqing	C	М	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committee

M: Member of the relevant Board Committee

By Order of the Board China Shenghai Group Limited Hu Hongchu Joint-Chairman and Executive Director