The Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ISDN HOLDINGS LIMITED

億仕登控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore with limited liability)
(Hong Kong stock code: 1656)
(Singapore stock code: 107.SI)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 28 APRIL 2023

All the Proposed Resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the 2023 AGM.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of ISDN Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions (the "Proposed Resolutions") as set out in the notice of the annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") dated 28 March 2023 (the "AGM Notice") to the holders of the Company's ordinary shares (the "Shares" and the "Shareholders", respectively) were passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 28 April 2023 (the "2023 AGM").

As at the date of the 2023 AGM, there were 441,468,533 issued Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against all the Proposed Resolutions at the 2023 AGM.

SCRUTINEER

Pursuant to Rule 704(16)(c) of the Listing Manual, Reliance 3P Advisory Pte Ltd was appointed as the scrutineer for the AGM.

The poll results in respect of all the Proposed Resolutions at the 2023 AGM are set out as follows:

Resolution number and details	Total number of Shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	For		Against		Abstained (1)	
		Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	Percentage (%)
Resolution 1 To receive and adopt the Directors' Statement and the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries for the financial year ended 31 December 2022 together with the external auditor's report thereon.	198,942,060	198,938,060	99.998%	4,000	0.002%	532,200	-
Resolution 2 To declare a first and final tax-exempt (one-tier) dividend of 0.80 Singapore cents (equivalent to 4.70 Hong Kong cents) per ordinary share for the financial year ended 31 December 2022.	199,474,260	199,470,260	99.998%	4,000	0.002%	-	-

Resolution number and details	Total number of Shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	For		Against		Abstained (1)	
		Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	Percentage (%)
Resolution 3							
To approve the payment of Directors' fees of \$\$215,985 for the financial year ending 31 December 2023. (2022: \$\$215,985).	199,474,260	199,470,260	99.998%	4,000	0.002%	-	-
Resolution 4							
To re-elect Mr. Toh Hsiang-Wen Keith who will retire by rotation pursuant to Regulation 89 of the Constitution of the Company and who, being eligible, offered himself for re-election. (2)	199,474,260	196,774,260	98.646%	2,700,000	1.354%	-	-
Resolution 5 To re-elect Mr. Soh Beng Keng who will retire by rotation pursuant to Regulation 89 of the Constitution of the Company and who, being eligible, offered himself for re-election. (3)	199,474,260	195,537,160	98.026%	3,937,100	1.974%	-	-

Resolution number and details	Total number of Shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	For		Against		Abstained (1)	
		Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	Percentage (%)
Resolution 6 To re-appoint Messrs Moore Stephens LLP as external auditor of the Company for the financial year ending 31 December 2023 and to authorise Directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	199,474,260	199,470,260	99.998%	4,000	0.002%	-	-
AS SPECIAL BUSINESS							
Resolution 7 To approve the general mandate to issue new Shares.	199,474,260	184,902,216	92.695%	14,572,044	7.305%	-	-
Resolution 8 To approve the annual mandate to issue new Shares under the ISDN PSP.	55,770,245	39,533,801	70.887%	16,236,444	29.113%	143,689,015	-

Notes:

⁽¹⁾ The total number of Shares votes and the approximate percentage of total votes excluded the total number of Shares votes abstained by the Shareholders.

⁽²⁾ Mr. Toh Hsiang-Wen Keith, if re-elected as a Non-Executive Director, will remain as a Non-Executive Director of the Company.

(3) Mr. Soh Beng Keng, if re-elected as an Independent Non-Executive Director, will remain as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee, a member of the Audit Committee, the Risk Management Committee and the Remuneration Committee, and will be considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the SGX-ST Listing Manual.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Proposed Resolutions, all of them were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

All the Directors had attended the 2023 AGM in person excluding Mr. Kong Deyang.

Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolutions

Shareholders who are eligible to participate in the ISDN Performance Share Plan (the "ISDN PSP"), including proxies of such Shareholders, have abstained from voting on Resolution 8 in relation to the ISDN PSP. The aggregate number of Shares which abstained from Resolution 8 in relation to the ISDN PSP is 143,689,015 Ordinary Shares in the capital of the Company.

By Order of the Board
ISDN Holdings Limited
Lim Siang Kai
Chairman

Singapore, 28 April 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Teo Cher Koon and Mr. Kong Deyang as executive Directors; Mr. Toh Hsiang-Wen Keith as non-executive Director; and Mr. Lim Siang Kai (Chairman), Mr. Soh Beng Keng and Mr. Tan Soon Liang as independent non-executive Directors.