

DPC Dash Ltd

达势股份有限公司

(incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1405)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of DPC Dash Ltd (达势股份有限公司) (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Director

Yi Wang (王怡) (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Frank Paul Krasovec (Chairman) James Leslie Marshall Zohar Ziv Matthew James Ridgwell Arthur Patrick D'Elia

Independent non-executive Directors

David Brian Barr Samuel Chun Kong Shih (施振康) Lihong Wang (王勵弘)

The Board has three committees. The table below details membership of these committees.

Director	Audit and Risk committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Yi Wang (王怡) (Chief Executive Officer)			
Frank Paul Krasovec (Chairman)			Chairperson
James Leslie Marshall			
Zohar Ziv	Member		
Matthew James Ridgwell	Member	Member	Member
Arthur Patrick D'Elia		Member	
David Brian Barr	Member	Chairperson	Member
Samuel Chun Kong Shih (施振康)	Member	Member	Member
Lihong Wang (王勵弘)	Chairperson	Member	Member