Disclaimer	
announcement, make no representation as to	and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this o its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss e whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
ssuer name	SIIC ENVIRONMENT HOLDINGS LTD.
Stock code	00807
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022
Announcement date	28 April 2023
Status	Update to previous announcement
Reason for the update / change	Updating exchange rate
nformation relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable
Dividend declared	SGD 0.01 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	28 April 2023
nformation relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which he dividend will be paid	HKD 0.058858 per share
Exchange rate	SGD 1 : HKD 5.8858
Ex-dividend date	19 May 2023
atest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	22 May 2023 16:30
Book close period	Not applicable
Record date	22 May 2023
Payment date	31 May 2023
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
Share registrar and its address	Shop 1712-1716
Share registrar and its address	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre

Wanchai

Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the non-executive Chairman is Mr. Zhou Jun; the executive Directors are Mr. Yang Jianwei, Mr. Zhu Dazhi, Mr. Xu Xiaobing, Mr. Huang Hanguang and Mr. Yang Wei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yeo Guat Kwang, Mr. An Hongjun and Mr. Zhong Ming.

EF001