Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



碧牛源控股有限公司

BESUNYEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 926)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

An extraordinary general meeting (the "EGM") will be convened and held by Besunyen Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") on 23 May 2023.

The register of members of the Company will be closed from 18 May 2023 to 23 May 2023, both days inclusive. During such period, no transfer of shares of the Company will be registered. The record date for determining the eligibility to attend the EGM will be 23 May 2023. In order to be eligible for attending the EGM, all completed transfer forms accomplished by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on 17 May 2023.

A circular of the EGM containing, among others, details of the resolution to be proposed at the EGM and a notice of the EGM is expected to be despatched to the shareholders of the Company in due course.

By order of the Board

Besunyen Holdings Company Limited

Zhao Yihong

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 3 May 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhao Yihong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Ms. Gao Yan (Vice Chairman) and Mr. Yu Hongjiang (Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer); the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. Zhuo Fumin; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. He Yuanping, Mr. Fu Shula and Mr. Mou Wenjun.