

i-CABLE COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1097)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of i-CABLE Communications Limited are set out below:

Dr. Cheng Kar-Shun, Henry GBM, GBS

Mr. Tsang On Yip, Patrick

Mr. Lie Ken Jie Remy Anthony Ket Heng

Mr. To Chi Hak

Dr. Luk Wai Ki Elvis

Ms. Ng Yuk Mui Jessica

Mr. Lam Kin Fung Jeffrey GBS, JP

Dr. Hu Shao Ming Herman SBS, JP

Mr. Luk Koon Hoo, Roger BBS, JP

Mr. Tang Sing Ming Sherman

(Chairman, Non-executive Director)

(Vice-chairman, Executive Director)

(Executive Director)

(Executive Director)

(Executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation Committee
Dr. Cheng Kar-Shun, Henry			
Mr. Tsang On Yip, Patrick			M
Mr. Lie Ken Jie Remy Anthony Ket Heng			
Mr. To Chi Hak			
Dr. Luk Wai Ki Elvis			
Ms. Ng Yuk Mui Jessica			
Mr. Lam Kin Fung Jeffrey		M	С
Dr. Hu Shao Ming Herman	M	С	M
Mr. Luk Koon Hoo, Roger	С	M	M
Mr. Tang Sing Ming Sherman	M		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 3 May 2023