江山控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 295)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Kong Sun Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

Mr. Xian He

Non-executive Director

Mr. Jiang Hengwen (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Tang Yinghong

Ms. Wu Wennan

Mr. Xu Xiang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves.

| Boa | d Audit | Nomination | Remuneration |
|-------------------|-----------|------------|--------------|
| Directors | Committee | Committee | Committee |
| Mr. Xian He | | | |
| Mr. Jiang Hengwen | | | |
| Ms. Tang Yinghong | M | С | M |
| Ms. Wu Wennan | С | M | M |
| Mr. Xu Xiang | M | M | С |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 9 May 2023