

## TRADELINK ELECTRONIC COMMERCE LIMITED

易通電子貿易有限公司

(the "Company")

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 536)

# List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

Members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company and their roles and functions are as follows:

#### **Non-executive Directors:**

Dr. LEE Nai Shee, Harry, S.B.S., J.P. (Chairman) Dr. LEE Delman Mr. YING Tze Man, Kenneth Mr. YUEN Wing Sang Vincent

貿

### **Executive Directors:**

Mr. TSE Kam Keung Mr. CHENG Chun Chung, Andrew Ms. CHUNG Shun Kwan, Emily

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. CHAK Hubert Ms. CHAN Chi Yan Mr. CHAU Tak Hay Mr. CHUNG Wai Kwok, Jimmy Mr. LIN Sun Mo, Willy, GBS, MBE, JP, FCILT

The Board has set up 5 committees and members of the committees are as follows:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Dr. LEE Nai Shee, Harry,					
S.B.S., J.P.		М	М		
Mr. CHUNG Wai Kwok,					
Jimmy	C	М	Μ		С
Mr. CHAK Hubert	М			C	М
Ms. CHAN Chi Yan	M			M	М
Mr. CHAU Tak Hay	М	С		М	М
Mr. LIN Sun Mo, Willy,					
GBS, MBE, JP, FCILT	М		С		М
Mr. YING Tze Man,					
Kenneth				М	

Notes: C: Chairman of relevant Board committees M: Member of relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 May 2023