

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Binhai Investment Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Hu Hao (*Chairman*) Mr. Zuo Zhi Min (*Vice Chairman*) Mr. Gao Liang (*General Manager*)

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Gang Mr. Shen Hong Liang Mr. Yu Ke Xiang

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Ip Shing Hing, *B.B.S.*, *J.P.* Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Kevin Professor Japhet Sebastian Law Dr. Tang Lai Wah

The Board has established four committees and the memberships of which are as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Kevin (*Chairman*) Mr. Ip Shing Hing, *B.B.S.*, *J.P.* Professor Japhet Sebastian Law

Nomination Committee

Mr. Ip Shing Hing, *B.B.S.*, *J.P. (Chairman)* Mr. Gao Liang Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Kevin Professor Japhet Sebastian Law

Hong Kong, 12 May 2023

<u>Remuneration Committee</u> Professor Japhet Sebastian Law (*Chairman*) Mr. Ip Shing Hing, *B.B.S.*, *J.P.* Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Kevin

<u>Risk Committee</u> Mr. Ip Shing Hing, *B.B.S., J.P. (Chairman)* Mr. Gao Liang Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Kevin Professor Japhet Sebastian Law