NOVA Group Holdings Limited

諾發集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1360)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of NOVA Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Deng Zhonglin

Mr. Lam Wai Hung

Mr. Wong Yuk Lun Alan (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive director:

Ms. Huang Chian Sandy

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Choi Hung Fai

Mr. To Chun Wai

Mr. Tsang Wing Ki

Dr. Wong Kong Tin, JP

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Deng Zhonglin	_	_	_
Mr. Lam Wai Hung	_	_	_
Mr. Wong Yuk Lun Alan	_	M	С
Ms. Huang Chian Sandy	_	_	_
Mr. Choi Hung Fai	M	_	M
Mr. To Chun Wai	M	M	M
Mr. Tsang Wing Ki	С	M	_
Dr. Wong Kong Tin, JP	M	С	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 12 May 2023