Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China South City Holdings Limited are set out below:

<u>Co-Chairmen</u>	Non-Executive Director	
Mr. Li Wenxiong (Non-Executive Director)	Mr. Cheng Tai Po	
Mr. Cheng Chung Hing (Executive Director)	Ms. Shen Lifeng	
	Ms. Li Aihua	
	Ms. Deng Jin	
Executive Directors	Independent Non-Executive Directors	
Ms. Geng Mei (Chief Operating Officer)	Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew GBM, GBS, JP	
Mr. Wan Hongtao (Group's Vice President)	Mr. Li Wai Keung	
Mr. Qin Wenzhong (Group's Financial Controller)	Mr. Hui Chiu Chung JP	
Ms. Cheng Ka Man Carman	Ms. Helen Zee	
	Dr. Li Xu	

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Wai Keung	С	С	М
Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew	М	М	С
Mr. Hui Chiu Chung	М		
Ms. Helen Zee		М	М
Dr. Li Xu		М	М
Mr. Li Wenxiong		М	М
Mr. Cheng Chung Hing		М	М
Ms. Shen Lifeng	М		

Hong Kong, 16 May 2023

Notes: C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees