Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	China Youran Dairy Group Limited
Stock code	09858
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2022 (UPDATED)
Announcement date	17 May 2023
Status	Update to previous announcement
Reason for the update / change	Updates on relevant information relating to exchange rate and the amount in which the dividend will be paid
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022
Dividend declared	RMB 0.022 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	17 May 2023
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.024723 per share
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.123785
Ex-dividend date	22 May 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	23 May 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 24 May 2023 to 25 May 2023
Record date	25 May 2023
Payment date	15 June 2023
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F, Far Fast Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Yuan Jun and Mr. Dong Jiping, the non-executive directors are Mr. Zhang Yujun, Mr. Xu Jun, Mr. Xu, Zhan Kevin and Mr. Qiu Zhongwei, and the independent non-executive directors are Ms. Xie Xiaoyan, Mr. Yao Feng and Mr. Shen Jianzhong.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1