Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Zhixin Group Holding Limited 智 欣 集 團 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2187)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Zhixin Group Holding Limited (the "Company") dated 16 May 2023 in relation to the investment agreement dated 16 May 2023 entered into between the Company and Natural Resources Bureau of Yongding District, Longyan City* (龍巖市永定區自然資源局) (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board would like to clarify that there were inadvertent clerical errors on the Chinese translation of the Announcement as follows:

- (1) the Chinese translation of "Fengshi Town, Yongding District" as disclosed in the paragraph headed "Reasons for and benefits of the Investment Agreement" on page 6 of the Announcement should be "永定區峰市鎮" instead of "永定區鳳石鎮"; and
- (2) the Chinese translation of "As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Ye Zhijie, Mr. Huang Wengui, Mr. Lai Quanshui, Mr. Qiu Limiao, Mr. Ye Dan and Mr. Huang Kaining as executive Directors" as disclosed on page 9 of the Announcement should be "於本公告日期,董事會成員包括執行董事葉志杰先生、黄文桂先生、賴泉水先生、邱禮苗先生、葉丹先生及黃楷寧先生" instead of "於本公告日期,董事會成員包括執行董事葉志杰先生、黄文桂先生、邱禮苗先生、葉丹先生及黃楷寧先生".

No change to the English version of the Announcement is required and the above clarification does not affect other information contained in the Chinese version of the Announcement.

By Order of the Board **Zhixin Group Holding Limited Ye Zhijie**

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 17 May 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Ye Zhijie, Mr. Huang Wengui, Mr. Lai Quanshui, Mr. Qiu Limiao, Mr. Ye Dan and Mr. Huang Kaining as executive Directors; and Ms. Wong Tuen Sau, Mr. Cai Huinong and Mr. Jiang Qinjian as independent non-executive Directors.