Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

中國寶沙發展控股有限公司 China Bozza Development Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Provisional Liquidators Appointed)
(For Restructuring Purpose)

(Stock code: 1069)

RESULTS OF THE CREDITORS' MEETING

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of China Bozza Development Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 25 April 2023 in relation to the Creditors' Meeting. Unless otherwise specified herein, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company is pleased to announce that the Creditors' Scheme has been approved by the requisite majorities of the Creditors at the Creditors' Meeting held on 18 May 2023. The Company will submit the results of the Creditors' Meeting to the Hong Kong Court and the sanction hearing of the Creditors' Scheme is scheduled on 9 June 2023. Further announcement will be made by the Company as and when appropriate.

Completion of the Proposed Restructuring is subject to the fulfilment of various conditions. There is therefore no assurance that the Proposed Restructuring will be materialised. Shareholders and potential investors are reminded to exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company. Trading in the Shares on the Stock Exchange has been suspended with effect from 9:00 a.m. on 4 October 2021 and will remain suspended pending the fulfilment of the resumption guidance from the Stock Exchange.

By order of the Board

China Bozza Development Holdings Limited

(Provisional Liquidators Appointed)
(For Restructuring Purposes)
Professor Fei Phillip

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 18 May 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Professor Fei Phillip, Mr. Li Wenjun, Mr. Wang Yue, Ms. Hui Hing Conniel and Mr. Lai Chi Yin Samuel as the executive Directors; and Mr. Gu Sotong as the non-executive Director; and Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang, Ms. Wong Hoi Ying, Mr. Wang Yibin and Mr. Guo Zhonglong as the independent non-executive Directors.