Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TS WONDERS HOLDING LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1767)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 19 MAY 2023

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by way of poll at the AGM held on Friday, 19 May 2023.

References are made to (1) the notice (the "**Notice of AGM**") of the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") of TS Wonders Holding Limited (the "**Company**") dated 25 April 2023; and (2) the circular (the "**Circular**") dated 25 April 2023. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the date of AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 1,000,000,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the relevant resolutions at the AGM.

To the best of the Directors' knowledge, belief and information, no Shareholder had a material interest in the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any resolution at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and there were no Shares requiring the Shareholders to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules. No Shareholder had indicated in the Circular that he/she/it intended to vote against or to abstain from voting on any resolution at the AGM.

Each of the directors of the Company attended the AGM in person or by electronic means.

The poll results in respect of each of the resolutions were as follows:

	O-11	Number of votes (%)		
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against	Total
1.	To consider and receive the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors ("Director(s)") of the Company and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2022	759,140,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	759,140,000 (100%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Chan Ka Yu as an independent non-executive Director	759,140,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	759,140,000 (100%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Lim Fung Yee as an executive Director	759,140,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	759,140,000 (100%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Lim Fung Chor as an executive Director	759,140,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	759,140,000 (100%)
	(d) To authorise the board of Directors to fix the Directors' remuneration	759,140,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	759,140,000 (100%)
3.	To re-appoint Deloitte & Touche LLP as the auditors of the Company and to authorise the board of Directors to fix their remuneration	759,140,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	759,140,000 (100%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with the Company's shares	759,140,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	759,140,000 (100%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase the Company's shares	759,140,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	759,140,000 (100%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares by addition of the number of shares repurchased	759,140,000 (100%)	0 (0%)	759,140,000 (100%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the ordinary resolutions above, resolutions no. 1 to 6 were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company by way of poll at the AGM.

By order of the Board
TS Wonders Holding Limited
Lim Seow Yen

Chairlady and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 19 May 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Lim Seow Yen, Mr. Lim Fung Yee, Mr. Lim Fung Chor and Mr. Lim Seng Chye (Lin Shengcai); and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan Ka Yu, Mr. Lee Yan Fai and Mr. Chew Keat Yeow (Zhou Jieyao).