Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3948)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Inner Mongolia Yitai Coal Co., Ltd. are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Zhang Jingquan (Chairman)
Liu Chunlin
Li Juncheng
Zhao Like
Yang Jialin
Bian Zhibao

## Independent Non-executive Directors

Du Yingfen E Erdun Tao Ketao Tam, Kwok Ming Banny

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only

The Board has established five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

| Committee Director      | Audit<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>and Appraisal<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee | Strategy<br>Committee | Production<br>Committee |
|-------------------------|--------------------|--|-------------------------|-----------------------|-------------------------|
| Zhang Jingquan          |                    | M  | M                       | С                     | С                       |
| Liu Chunlin             |                    | M  | M                       | M                     |                         |
| Li Juncheng             |                    |  |                         | M                     |                         |
| Zhao Like               |                    |  |                         | M                     | M                       |
| Yang Jialin             |                    |  |                         | M                     | M                       |
| Bian Zhibao             |                    |  |                         | M                     |                         |
| Du Yingfen              | С                  | M  | M                       | M                     | M                       |
| E Erdun Tao<br>Ketao    | M                  | M  | С                       | M                     | M                       |
| Tam, Kwok Ming<br>Banny | M                  | С  | M                       | M                     |                         |

C: Chairman/chairlady of the relevant committees

M: Member of the relevant committees

Inner Mongolia, the PRC, 19 May 2023