

WILLAS-ARRAY ELECTRONICS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

威雅利電子(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Hong Kong stock code: 854)
(Singapore stock code: BDR)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Reference is made to the announcement of Willas-Array Electronics (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") dated May 19, 2023 relating to the changes to the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") and the Board committee composition.

With effect from May 20, 2023, the Board members are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Xie Lishu (Chairman) Huang Shaoli

Executive Directors

Hon Kar Chun (Managing Director) Leung Hon Shing

Independent Non-executive Directors

Lim Lee Meng (Lead Independent Director) Tang Wai Loong Kenneth Tong Kai Cheong

The Board has established five committees, namely the audit committee, the nomination committee, the remuneration committee, the compliance committee and the employee share option scheme committee. The list below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves (with effect from May 20, 2023).

Audit Committee

Lim Lee Meng (Chairman) Tang Wai Loong Kenneth Tong Kai Cheong

Nomination Committee

Tang Wai Loong Kenneth (Chairman) Lim Lee Meng Tong Kai Cheong

Remuneration Committee

Tong Kai Cheong (Chairman) Lim Lee Meng Tang Wai Loong Kenneth

Compliance Committee

Tong Kai Cheong (Chairman) Lim Lee Meng Tang Wai Loong Kenneth

Employee Share Option Scheme Committee

Xie Lishu (Chairman) Hon Kar Chun Tong Kai Cheong

Hong Kong/Singapore, May 22, 2023