Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1600)

CHANGE OF BOOK CLOSURE DATES AND FINAL DIVIDEND PAYMENT DATE

Reference is made to the announcement of Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 30 March 2023 on the annual results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2022 (the "Announcement"). Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

CHANGE OF BOOK CLOSURE DATES

The book closure dates of the register of members of the Company for ascertaining the Shareholders' entitlement to the Final Dividend are changed to 6 July 2023 (Thursday) to 11 July 2023 (Tuesday) (both days inclusive).

In order to be eligible to receive the proposed Final Dividend, all transfer documents, accompanied by the relevant share certificates, must be lodged with the Group's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, no later than 4:30 p.m. on 5 July 2023 (Wednesday).

CHANGE OF FINAL DIVIDEND PAYMENT DATE

The Final Dividend will be paid in Hong Kong dollars on or about 21 July 2023 (Friday) to the Shareholders whose names appear on the register of members of the Company on 11 July 2023 (Tuesday), subject to the Shareholders' approval at the forthcoming annual general meeting.

Save as disclosed above, all other information set out in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited

Zhang Yingcen

Chairman

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 22 May 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chief Executive), Mr. Liu Min and Ms. Li Tao; the non-executive Director is Ms. Chen Hong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Ms. Zhao Jun and Ms. Ou Yaqun.