Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Mulsanne Group Holding Limited

慕尚集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1817)

PROPOSED AMENDMENTS TO THE ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

This announcement is made by Mulsanne Group Holding Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51(1) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") in relation to the proposed amendments to the amended and restated articles of association of Company (the "Articles of Association").

On 1 January 2022, the Listing Rules were amended whereby, among others, a set of core standards for shareholder protections for issuers regardless of their place of incorporation set out in Appendix 3 to the Listing Rules was adopted. The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") proposes to make certain amendments to the Articles of Association to conform to the said core standards for shareholder protections and to incorporate certain housekeeping changes. The Board also proposes to adopt the new Articles of Association in substitution for, and to the exclusion of, the existing Articles of Association.

The proposed amendments to the Articles of Association shall be subject to the passing of a special resolution by the shareholders of the Company at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company to be held on 21 June 2023 (the "AGM"). A circular containing, among others, details of the proposed amendments to the Articles of Association and a notice convening the AGM will be despatched to the Company's shareholders in due course.

By Order of the Board

Mulsanne Group Holding Limited

TANG Shun Lam

Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 May 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. YU Yong as executive director; Mr. TANG Shun Lam, Mr. YANG Herong, Mr. CHEN Scott Yue, Mr. YOUNG Christopher and Mr. TIAN Min as non-executive directors; and Mr. GU Jiong, Mr. LIAO Xiaoxin and Ms. XU Yanyun as independent non-executive directors.