

# CHINA LITERATURE LIMITED

# 阅文集团

(Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Literature Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

#### **Executive Director:**

Mr. HOU Xiaonan (Chief Executive Officer and President)

#### **Non-Executive Directors:**

Mr. James Gordon MITCHELL (Chairman)

Mr. CAO Huayi

Mr. ZOU Zhengyu

Mr. XIE Qinghua

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Ms. YU Chor Woon Carol

Ms. LEUNG Sau Ting Miranda

Mr. LIU Junmin

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. HOU Xiaonan			
Mr. James Gordon MITCHELL		M	C
Mr. CAO Huayi			
Mr. ZOU Zhengyu			
Mr. XIE Qinghua	M		
Ms. YU Chor Woon Carol	C	M	M
Ms. LEUNG Sau Ting Miranda	M	С	
Mr. LIU Junmin			M

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

May 22, 2023