Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement appears for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for any securities of the Company.



## **EPS Creative Health Technology Group Limited**

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (HKEX Stock code: 3860)

## COMPLETION OF DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO THE ACQUISITION OF 65% EQUITY INTEREST IN THE TARGET COMPANY INVOLVING ISSUE OF CONSIDERATION SHARES UNDER GENERAL MANDATE

References are made to the announcements of EPS Creative Health Technology Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 28 March 2023 and 27 April 2023 in relation to the Acquisition (the "**Announcements**"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements unless the context otherwise requires.

The Company is pleased to announce that all of the conditions under the Agreement have been fulfilled and the completion of the Acquisition took place on 23 May 2023 in accordance with the terms and conditions of the Agreement. Following completion of the Acquisition, the Target Group has become indirect 65% owned subsidiaries of the Company and their financial results, assets and liabilities will be consolidated into the books of the Company.

By order of the Board EPS Creative Health Technology Group Limited Miyano Tsumoru Executive Director

Hong Kong, 23 May 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Okoso Satoshi, Mr. Miyano Tsumoru, Mr. Gao Feng, Mr. Haribayashi Keikyo and Mr. Maezaki Masahiro; the non-executive Director is Mr. Xia Xiangming; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Taguchi Junichi, Mr. Choi Koon Ming and Mr. Chan Cheuk Ho.