Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Deyun Holding Ltd.

德運控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1440)

POLL RESULTS OF THE 2023 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and notice of 2023 annual general meeting (the "Notice of 2023 AGM") of Deyun Holding Ltd. (the "Company") both dated 24 April 2023. Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless defined otherwise herein.

POLL RESULTS OF THE 2023 AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the ordinary and special resolutions as set out in the Notice of 2023 AGM (the "**Resolutions**") were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the 2023 AGM held on 25 May 2023.

As at the date of the 2023 AGM, the total of number of shares in issue was 1,260,000,000 Shares, which was also the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Resolutions at the 2023 AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders to cast votes on any of the following Resolutions at the 2023 AGM.

Save for Mr. Larry Stuart Torchin and Dr. Chiu Kwok Hung, Justin who did not attend the 2023 AGM due to other business commitments, other Directors namely Mr. Tsoi Wing Sing, Mr. Lin Minqiang, Ms. Jian Xuegen, Mr. Chow Kit Ting and Mr. Chan Hoi Shan attended the 2023 AGM either in person or by electronic means.

The branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the 2023 AGM.

The poll results in respect of each of the Resolutions were as follows:

| | | | NUMBER OF VOTES (%) | |
|----|---|--|-----------------------|-----------|
| | ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS | | For | Against |
| 1. | To receive, consider and approve the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2022 and the reports of directors (" Directors ") and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2022. | | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| 2. | (a) | To re-elect Mr. Tsoi Wing Sing as an Executive Director; | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| | (b) | To re-elect Mr. Larry Stuart Torchin as an Executive Director; | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| | (c) | To re-elect Ms. Jian Xuegen as an Executive Director; | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| | (d) | To re-elect Mr. Chow Kit Ting as an Independent Non-executive Director; | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| | (e) | To re-elect Dr. Chiu Kwok Hung, Justin as an Independent Non-executive Director; | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| | (f) | To re-elect Mr. Chan Hoi Shan as an Independent Non-executive Director; and | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| | (g) | To authorise the Board of Directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the Directors. | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| 3. | To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as the auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board of Directors of the Company to fix its remuneration. | | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| 4. | To approve and grant the general mandate to issue additional shares of the Company to the Directors. | | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| 5. | To approve and grant the general mandate to repurchase shares of the Company to the Directors. | | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| 6. | To approve and grant the extension of the general mandate granted in ordinary resolution numbered 4 by adding repurchased shares under ordinary resolution numbered 5 to the Directors. | | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above ordinary resolutions, all the ordinary resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

| SPECIAL RESOLUTIONS | | NUMBER OF VOTES (%) | |
|---------------------|--|-----------------------|---------|
| | | For | Against |
| 7. | Subject to and conditional upon the approval of the Registrar of Companies in the Cayman Islands being obtained, to approve the change of English name of the Company from "Deyun Holding Ltd." to "STAR SHINE HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED" and adopt the Chinese name "應星控股集團有限公司"as the dual foreign name of the Company (the "Change of Company Name"), and that any one or more of the Directors be and is/are hereby authorised to do all such acts and things and execute all such documents (whether by hand, under seal or as a deed) and make all such arrangements as he/she/they consider necessary, desirable, appropriate or expedient for the purpose of giving effect to the Change of Company Name. | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |
| 8. | Conditional upon the passing of special resolution numbered 7 and the new names of the Company being entered in the Register of Companies in the Cayman Islands, to approve the proposed amendments to the existing amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Company and adopt the Second Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles (as defined in the notice of the 2023 AGM) in substitution for and to the exclusion of the existing amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Company; and authorise any one Director for and on behalf of the Company to execute all such documents and do all such acts and things as he/she may in his/her absolute discretion consider to be necessary, desirable, appropriate or expedient to implement and/or to give effect to the foregoing. | 968,035,000 (100%) | 0 (0%) |

As not less than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of the above special resolutions, the special resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders as special resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board

Deyun Holding Ltd.

Tsoi Wing Sing

Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 May 2023

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of Mr. Tsoi Wing Sing, Mr. Lin Minqiang, Mr. Larry Stuart Torchin, and Ms. Jian Xuegen as executive Directors, and Mr. Chow Kit Ting, Dr. Chiu Kwok Hung, Justin, and Mr. Chan Hoi Shan as independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purposes only