Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Space Group Holdings Limited 恒宇集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2448)

## CHANGE OF VENUE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON 23 JUNE 2023

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") and notice (the "Notice") of annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Space Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") both dated 27 April 2023 and the form of proxy (the "Proxy Form") for use at the AGM, regarding the AGM of the Company which was initially scheduled to be held on Friday, 23 June 2023 at 11:00 a.m. at Room C, 5/F, Chong Fok Commercial CTR, Avenida De Marciano Baptista, No. 26–28, Macau. Unless otherwise indicated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in Circular.

The Board hereby announces that due to administrative reason, the venue of the AGM will be changed to Multi-function Room, 1/F, Harbourview Hotel, Macau Fishermans Wharf, Avenida Dr. Sun Yat-Sen, Macau City, Macau.

Save for the change of venue of the AGM, all the information set out in the Circular, the Notice and the Proxy Form including, among others, the date and the time of the AGM, the book closure period for the register of members and the resolutions to be considered at the AGM, remain unchanged. The Proxy Form remains valid for the AGM and the shareholders are not required to re-submit the Proxy Form if they have already done so.

Shareholders who intend to attend the AGM in person are advised to pay attention to the above-mentioned change of the venue of the AGM.

By order of the Board

Space Group Holdings Limited

Che Chan U

Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 May 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Che Chan U, Ms. Lei Soi Kun, Mr. Lok Wai Tak and Mr. Ho Kwong Yu as executive Directors; and Mr. Eulógio dos Remédios, José António, Mr. Lam Chi Wing, Ms. Leong Iat Lun and Mr. Li Guohui as independent non-executive Directors.