

## Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd.\* 東莞農村商業銀行股份有限公司\*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 9889)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors of Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. (the "Board") are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. FU Qiang (*President*) Mr. YE Jianguang

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. LAI Chun Tung
Mr. WANG Junyang
Mr. CAI Guowei
Mr. YE Jinquan
Mr. CHEN Haitao
Mr. ZHANG Qingxiang
Mr. CHEN Weiliang
Mr. TANG Wencheng

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. ZENG Jianhua Mr. YIP Tai Him Mr. XU Zhi Mr. TAN Fulong Ms. LIU Yuou Ms. XU Tingting

<sup>\*</sup> Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.

The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board member            | Strategic Decision and Sannong Committee | Comprehensive<br>Risk<br>Management<br>Committee | Nomination<br>and<br>Remuneration<br>Committee | Related Party Transaction Control Committee | Audit<br>Committee | Consumer Rights Protection Committee |
|-------------------------|--|--|--|---|--------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Executive Directors     |  |  |  |   |                    |                                      |
| Mr. FU Qiang            | M  |  |  |   |                    | С                                    |
| Mr. YE Jianguang        |  | С  |  | M   |                    |                                      |
| Non-executive Directors |  |  |  |   |                    |                                      |
| Mr. LAI Chun Tung       | M  |  |  |   |                    |                                      |
| Mr. WANG Junyang        |  |  |  |   |                    |                                      |
| Mr. CAI Guowei          |  |  |  |   |                    | M                                    |
| Mr. YE Jinquan          |  |  |  |   |                    |                                      |
| Mr. CHEN Haitao         | M  |  |  |   |                    | M                                    |
| Mr. ZHANG Qingxiang     |  |  |  |   |                    |                                      |
| Mr. CHEN Weiliang       |  |  |  |   | M                  |                                      |
| Mr. TANG Wencheng       |  |  |  |   |                    |                                      |
| Independent Non-executi | ve Directors                             |  |  |   |                    |                                      |
| Mr. ZENG Jianhua        |  | M  |  |   |                    |                                      |
| Mr. YIP Tai Him         |  |  | С  |   |                    |                                      |
| Mr. XU Zhi              |  | M  | M  |   | С                  |                                      |
| Mr. TAN Fulong          |  |  |  | M   |                    | M                                    |
| Ms. LIU Yuou            |  |  |  | С   | M                  |                                      |
| Ms. XU Tingting         |  |  | M  |   | M                  |                                      |

#### Notes

- (1) C: Chairperson of the relevant committee
- (2) M: Member of the relevant committee
- (3) The formal assumption of office of Mr. LU Guofeng is subject to the approval of his qualification as directorship by regulatory authorities. Upon his formal assumption of office, Mr. LU Guofeng will serve as the chairperson of the Strategic Decision and Sannong Committee.

Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, the PRC 25 May 2023