Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Continental Aerospace Technologies Holding Limited 大陸航空科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 232)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 MAY 2023

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Continental Aerospace Technologies Holding Limited (the "Company") dated 4 May 2023 containing, inter alia, a notice (the "Notice") of annual general meeting (the "AGM") of the Company. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless defined otherwise.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as set out in the Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 29 May 2023.

The poll results of the resolutions set out in the Notice and proposed at the AGM are as follows:

Ordinary resolutions			Number of votes (%)		Passed/Not
			For	Against	passed
1.	finan the ir	eceive and consider the audited consolidated cial statements and the report of the directors and independent auditor's report of the Company for the ended 31 December 2022.	4,411,492,536 100.00%	0.00%	Passed
2.	(a)	To re-elect Mr. Yu Xiaodong as executive Director.	4,411,111,613 99.99%	380,923 0.01%	Passed
	(b)	To re-elect Mr. Li Ka Fai, David as independent non-executive Director.	4,370,278,557 99.07%	41,213,979 0.93%	Passed
	(c)	To re-elect Mr. Zhang Ping as independent non-executive Director.	4,411,111,613 99.99%	380,923 0.01%	Passed
	(d)	To re-elect Mr. Zhang Zhibiao as executive Director.	4,411,492,536 100.00%	0.00%	Passed
	(e)	To authorise the board of Directors to fix the remuneration of Directors.	4,390,092,536 99.51%	21,400,000 0.49%	Passed

Ordinary recolutions			Number of votes (%)		Passed/Not
Ordinary resolutions		For	Against	passed	
3.	Com	appoint Ernst & Young as the auditor of the pany and to authorise the board of Directors to fix emuneration of the auditor.	4,411,492,536 100.00%	0.00%	Passed
4.	(a)	To grant a general mandate to the board of Directors to repurchase shares of the Company.	4,390,092,536 100.00%	0.00%	Passed
	(b)	To grant a general mandate to the board of Directors to issue new shares of the Company.	4,346,756,953 98.53%	64,735,583 1.47%	Passed
	(c)	To extend the general mandate to the board of Directors to issue new shares of the Company.	4,346,756,953 98.53%	64,735,583 1.47%	Passed

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 4, the resolutions numbered 1 to 4 were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company by way of poll at the AGM.

Further details:

Number of issued and fully paid up Shares on the date of the 9,303,374,783 Shares AGM:

- Number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for 9,303,374,783 Shares or against the resolutions at the AGM:
- Number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules:
- Number of Shares of the holders that are required to abstain from voting under the Listing Rules:

No Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or abstain from voting on the relevant resolutions at the AGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, acted as the scrutineer for the purpose of vote-taking at the AGM.

Save for Ms. Jiao Yan, Mr. Li Peiyin and Mr. Zhang Ping, each of the Directors attended the AGM in person.

By order of the Board

Continental Aerospace Technologies Holding Limited

Huang Yongfeng

Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 May 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Huang Yongfeng, Mr. Yu Xiaodong, Ms. Jiao Yan, Mr. Li Peiyin and Mr. Zhang Zhibiao as executive Directors; Mr. Chow Wai Kam as non-executive Director; Mr. Chu Yu Lin, David, Mr. Li Ka Fai, David and Mr. Zhang Ping as independent non-executive Directors.