Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limitedtake no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as toits accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Voluntary Announcement Update on the Proposed Listing of Beijing Panpass on Beijing Stock Exchange

This announcement is made by HC Group Inc. (the "Company") on a voluntary basis.

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") of the Company dated 28 April 2023 with respect to the possible deemed disposal and major transaction in relation to the proposed listing of Beijing Panpass on the Beijing Stock Exchange, and the voluntary announcement of the Company dated 22 May 2023 (the "**Announcement**"). Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular, unless the context otherwise requires.

As set out in the Announcement, Beijing Panpass has submitted its application to the BSE for the public offering of shares to unspecified qualified investors and listing on the BSE. Beijing Panpass has received a notice of acceptance from the BSE on 30 May 2023, informing Beijing Panpass that its application has been formally accepted by the BSE.

The Proposal is subject to, among other things, approvals from relevant authorities and market conditions, and its terms have not been fixed. There is no assurance that the Proposal will take place, and if so, when it will take place. More information is set out in the Circular.

Shareholders and potential investors should exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

The Company will publish further announcement(s) on the Proposal as and when appropriate.

By order of the Board HC GROUP INC. Liu Jun Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 30 May 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

- Mr. Liu Jun (Executive Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
- Mr. Zhang Yonghong (Executive Director)
- Mr. Liu Xiaodong (Executive Director and President)
- Mr. Guo Fansheng (Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Sun Yang (Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Lin Dewei (Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Zhang Ke (Independent non-executive Director)
- Mr. Zhang Tim Tianwei (Independent non-executive Director)
- Ms. Qi Yan (Independent non-executive Director)