Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Bright Future Technology Holdings Limited 辉煌明天科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1351)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Bright Future Technology Holdings Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. DONG Hui (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. YANG Dengfeng Ms. GAO Yuqing Mr. CEN Senhui

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LIU Kin Wai Mr. WEI Hai Yan Mr. LIN Sen

There are three Board committees. The composition of each of the Board committees is set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. LIU Kin Wai	С	М	N/A
Mr. LIN Sen	Μ	С	М
Mr. WEI Hai Yan	М	N/A	М
Mr. DONG Hui	N/A	N/A	С
Mr. YANG Dengfeng	N/A	М	N/A

Notes:

C: Chairman/chairwoman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

N/A: Not applicable

Shenzhen, People's Republic of China, 30 May 2023