Australian Securities Exchange, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Yancoal Australia Ltd ACN 111 859 119

兗煤澳大利亞有限公司*

(Incorporated in Victoria, Australia with limited liability) (Hong Kong stock code: 3668) (Australian stock code: YAL)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Yancoal Australia Ltd are set out below:

Executive Director Ning ZHANG

Non-executive Directors

Baocai ZHANG (Chair) Yaomeng XIAO Gang RU Xiaolong HUANG Changyi ZHANG

Independent Non-executive Directors

Gregory James FLETCHER Geoffrey William RABY Helen Jane GILLIES The members of the respective board committees are set out below:

Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Health, Safety, Environment and Community Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Ning ZHANG			M	
Baocai ZHANG		M		С
Gang RU	М			
Yaomeng XIAO		M		
Xiaolong HUANG			М	М
Changyi ZHANG				М
Gregory James FLETCHER	С	М		
Geoffrey William RABY		М	С	М
Helen Jane GILLIES	М	С		

Notes:

C committee chair

M committee member

By order of the Board Yancoal Australia Ltd Baocai ZHANG Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 May 2023

As of the date of this announcement, the executive Director is Mr. Ning Zhang, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Baocai Zhang, Mr. Gang Ru, Mr. Yaomeng Xiao, Mr. Xiaolong Huang and Mr. Changyi Zhang and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Gregory James Fletcher, Dr. Geoffrey William Raby and Ms. Helen Jane Gillies.

* For identification purposes only