SKY LIGHT HOLDINGS LIMITED

天彩控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 3882)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sky Light Holdings Limited are set out below:

Mr. Tang Wing Fong Terry	Executive Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	
Mr. Shan Chuanlong	Executive Director	
Mr. Wong Wai Ming	Independent Non-executive Director	
Professor Jian Wang	Independent Non-executive Director	
Ms. Lo Wan Man	Independent Non-executive Director	

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tang Wing Fong Terry		member	chairman
Mr. Shan Chuanlong			
Mr. Wong Wai Ming	member		
Professor Jian Wang	member	member	member
Ms. Lo Wan Man	chairman	chairman	member

Hong Kong 31 May 2023