Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 360 LUDASHI HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 360魯大師控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 3601)

## POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 31 MAY 2023

Reference is made to the circular of 360 Ludashi Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 27 April 2023 (the "Circular"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") held on 31 May 2023, poll voting was demanded by the chairman of the AGM for voting on all the proposed resolutions (the "Resolutions"), as set out in the notice of AGM dated 27 April 2023.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 269,000,000 shares of HK\$0.01 each, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the Resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions proposed at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholders were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM and none of the Shareholders has stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the Resolutions proposed at the AGM.

All of the Directors, namely Mr. Tian Ye, Mr. He Shiwei, Mr. Sun Chunfeng, Mr. Liu Wei, Mr. Zhao Dan, Mr. Li Yang, Mr. Wang Xinyu and Mr. Zhang Ziyu, attended the AGM either in person or by electronic means.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. The poll results in respect of the Resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		No. of Votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors of the Company (the " <b>Directors</b> ") and auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2022.	95,593,516 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Ziyu as an independent non-executive Director.	95,593,516 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Liu Wei as a non-executive Director.	95,547,516 (99.95%)	46,000 (0.05%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Zhao Dan as a non-executive Director.	95,593,516 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(d) To authorize the board of Directors (the " <b>Board</b> ") to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	95,593,516 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the auditor of the Company and authorize the Board to fix remuneration of the auditor.	95,593,516 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	(A) To give a general and unconditional mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the number of issued shares of the Company.	95,547,516 (99.95%)	46,000 (0.05%)
	(B) To give a general and unconditional mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the number of issued shares of the Company.	95,593,516 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(C) To extend the authority given to the Directors pursuant to the ordinary resolution No. 4(A) to issue shares by adding to the number of shares repurchased under the ordinary resolution No. 4(B).	95,547,516 (99.95%)	46,000 (0.05%)

As more than 50% of votes were cast in favour of each of the above ordinary resolutions numbered 1 to 4(C), all of the above Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company at the AGM.

## By order of the Board 360 Ludashi Holdings Limited Tian Ye

Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 31 May 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises: Mr. Tian Ye and Mr. He Shiwei as executive Directors; Mr. Sun Chunfeng, Mr. Liu Wei and Mr. Zhao Dan as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Li Yang, Mr. Wang Xinyu and Mr. Zhang Ziyu, as independent non-executive Directors.