

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Kerry Properties Limited (the "**Company**") as at 1 June 2023 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Kuok Khoon Hua (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Au Hing Lun, Dennis (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Wong Yu Pok, Marina, JP Mr. Hui Chun Yue, David Mr. Cheung Leong Mr. Chum Kwan Lock, Grant

There are five Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit and Corporate Governance Committee

Ms. Wong Yu Pok, Marina, JP (Chairman) Mr. Hui Chun Yue, David Mr. Cheung Leong Mr. Chum Kwan Lock, Grant

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Wong Yu Pok, Marina, JP (Chairman) Mr. Kuok Khoon Hua Mr. Hui Chun Yue, David

Nomination Committee

Mr. Kuok Khoon Hua (Chairman) Ms. Wong Yu Pok, Marina, JP Mr. Hui Chun Yue, David

Finance Committee[#]

Mr. Kuok Khoon Hua Mr. Au Hing Lun, Dennis

Executive Committee

Mr. Kuok Khoon Hua Mr. Au Hing Lun, Dennis

Hong Kong, 1 June 2023

* For identification purpose only

[#] The Finance Committee comprises two Executive Directors of the Company and the Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary of the Company, namely, Ms. Cheng Wai Sin as its members.