

(Stock Code: 00829)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Shenguan Holdings (Group) Limited are set out below.

## **Chairman, Executive Director and President**

Ms. Zhou Yaxian

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Ru Xiquan Mr. Mo Yunxi Mr. Sha Junqi Mr. Li Chenglin

## **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Low Jee Keong

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Tsui Yung Kwok Mr. Meng Qinguo Mr. Zhou Xiaoxiong

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Independent Board Committee
Ms. Zhou Yaxian		Chairman	Member	
Mr. Ru Xiquan				
Mr. Mo Yunxi				
Mr. Sha Junqi				
Mr. Li Chenglin				
Mr. Low Jee Keong				
Mr. Tsui Yung Kwok	Chairman			Chairman
Mr. Meng Qinguo	Member	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Zhou Xiaoxiong	Member	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 31 May 2023