TIAN CHENG HOLDINGS LIMITED 天成控股有限公司

(formerly known as Yue Kan Holdings Limited 裕勤控股有限公司) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2110)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of directors (the "Board") of Tian Cheng Holdings Limited comprises ten directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Ms. Zheng Yanling (Chairman)

Mr. Heung Yue Wing

Mr. Ouyang Jianwen

Mr. Luo Hao

Mr. Wong Yuk

Mr. Zhao Dongquan

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Du Min

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wan San Fai Vincent

Mr. Zhang Wenyong

Mr. Luo Sheng

The Board has established three committees and the members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wan San Fai Vincent	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Zhang Wenyong	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Luo Sheng	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 31 May 2023