

Lai Fung Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1125)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of directors (the "Board") of Lai Fung Holdings Limited (the "Company") currently comprises 12 Directors. Their respective names, roles and principal functions are set out below:

Board Committee Board	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Executive Directors				
Dr. Lam Kin Ngok, Peter (Chairman)	_	M	С	_
Mr. Lam Kin Hong, Matthew (Executive Deputy Chairman)	_	_	_	_
Mr. Lam Hau Yin, Lester (Chief Executive Officer) (AR1) (AR2) (also alternate Director to Madam U Po Chu)	1	M	_	_
Mr. Cheng Shin How (AR1)		M	*	M
Mr. Lee Tze Yan, Ernest		M		_
Madam U Po Chu		_	_	_
Non-executive Director				
Mr. Chew Fook Aun (Deputy Chairman)	_	_	_	_
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Ku Moon Lun	M	_		M
Mr. Lam Bing Kwan	M	_	_	С
Mr. Law Kin Ho	С	_		M
Mr. Mak Wing Sum, Alvin	M	_	M	_
Mr. Shek Lai Him, Abraham	_	_	M	_

Notes:

- AR1 Authorised Representative appointed under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited
- AR2 Authorised Representative appointed under the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the laws of Hong Kong) to accept service of process and notices on the Company's behalf
- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees
- * Mr. Cheng Shin How has been appointed alternate to Dr. Lam Kin Ngok, Peter