

XINYI SOLAR HOLDINGS LIMITED

信義光能控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00968)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Xinyi Solar Holdings Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Dr. LEE Yin Yee, B.B.S. (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. LEE Yau Ching (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. LI Man Yin

Mr. CHU Charn Fai (Company Secretary)

Non-executive Directors

Tan Sri Datuk TUNG Ching Sai *P.S.M, D.M.S.M, J.P.* (Vice Chairman of the Board) Mr. LEE Shing Put, B.B.S.

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. LO Wan Sing, Vincent

Mr. KAN E-ting, Martin

Ms. LEONG Chong Peng

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:-

Committee	Members
Audit Committee	Ms. LEONG Chong Peng (Chairperson)
	Mr. LO Wan Sing, Vincent (Member)
	Mr. KAN E-ting, Martin (Member)
Remuneration Committee	Mr. LO Wan Sing, Vincent (Chairperson)
	Dr. LEE Yin Yee, B.B.S. (Member)
	Tan Sri Datuk TUNG Ching Sai J.P. (Member)
	Mr. KAN E-ting, Martin (Member)
	Ms. LEONG Chong Peng (Member)
Nomination Committee	Dr. LEE Yin Yee, B.B.S. (Chairperson)
	Tan Sri Datuk TUNG Ching Sai J.P. (Member)
	Mr. LO Wan Sing, Vincent (Member)
	Mr. KAN E-ting, Martin (Member)
	Ms. LEONG Chong Peng (Member)

Hong Kong, 2 June 2023