

HAITONG INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES GROUP LIMITED 海通國際證券集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 665)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Haitong International Securities Group Limited are set out below:

Chairman and Non-executive Director LI Jun

Deputy Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director LIN Yong

Executive Directors SUN Jianfeng SUN Tong

Non-executive Directors CHENG Chi Ming Brian ZHANG Xinjun

Independent Non-executive Directors

WAN Kam To LIU Swee Long Michael ZHANG Huaqiao LEE Man Yuen Margaret

The table below provides membership information of the Board committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit	Executive	Nomination	Remuneration	Risk	Strategic
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Development
Director						Committee
LI Jun			Chairman	Member		Chairman
LIN Yong		Chairman				Member
SUN Jianfeng		Member				
SUN Tong		Member				
CHENG Chi Ming Brian						Member
ZHANG Xinjun	Member					Member
WAN Kam To	Chairman				Member	
LIU Swee Long Michael			Member	Chairman	Member	
ZHANG Huaqiao	Member			Member	Chairman	
LEE Man Yuen Margaret			Member			

Hong Kong, 2 June 2023