

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Cosmo Lady (China) Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zheng Yaonan (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Zhang Shengfeng (*Deputy Chairman and Vice President*) Ms. Wu Xiaoli (*Vice President*)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lin Zonghong Ms. Kong Xiangying

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yau Chi Ming Dr. Dai Yiyi Mr. Chen Zhigang Dr. Lu Hong Te

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Zheng Yaonan	—	-	С	-
Mr. Zhang Shengfeng	_	М	-	-
Ms. Wu Xiaoli	_	_	_	-
Mr. Lin Zonghong	-	-	-	-
Ms. Kong Xiangying	_	_	_	-
Mr. Yau Chi Ming	С	_	М	М
Dr. Dai Yiyi	М	С	_	М
Mr. Chen Zhigang	М	М	М	С
Dr. Lu Hong Te	М	М	М	М

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 2 June 2023